10 year-anniversary concert Frascati

This season Frascati Symphonic entered its tenth year of existence, and that anniversary will be celebrated with a unique concert!


With music of Haydn and Elgar, and with Mozarts joyful twelfth piano concerto and his renowned serenade "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" the public will be brought into a celebratory mood. Add to that the renowned pianist Luc Devos and the Frascati Chamber Orchestra under the skilful guidance of Kris Stroobants, and the party is complete.


Do not miss this unique celebration!



W. A. Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik

W. A. Mozart: Klavierconcerto no. 12 in A KV 414

E. Elgar: Serenade for strings

J. Haydn: Symphony no. 6


Frascati Chamber Orchestra conducted by Kris Stroobants

Piano: Luc Devos


Saturday 17 March - 08:00 PM

Schouwburg, Leuven


© 2018 by Frascati Symphonic. Tiensevest 60, 3000 Leuven | Privacy Statement

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon